The Book with No Pictures – B.J.Novak

book

Yes it’s exactly as it says on the cover, absolutely no pictures.

The fun is in the reading.  Whoever reads the book aloud has to read exactly what is written in the book – whether they are real words or not!  Very silly but very enjoyable. I’m sure this will be a big hit with the infants and I can see the juniors liking it also, especially if I have to make a fool of myself!

I can see it being asked for again and again once they get the joke!

2 thoughts on “The Book with No Pictures – B.J.Novak

Leave a Reply

