Shelfie!

shelfie

This shelfie is of 10 of my favourite children’s books.  There are lots more I could have put on the shelf but as I’m going to have a competition of staff shelfie’s I didn’t want to give too many clues away; especially as all the children know ‘Wonder’ is one of my favourites!

Some of the books are old copies from when I was younger, with the Enid Blyton book having a cost on the back of 75p! I bought it with my pocket money.

Wonder what the staff will put on their shelfie’s?

2 thoughts on “Shelfie!

Leave a Reply

